지식 창고

호스팅어의 호스팅 서비스와 관련된 정보글, 문제 해결 가이드,
기타 전문 정보글을 검색하세요.

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Modified on:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!