지식 창고

호스팅어의 호스팅 서비스와 관련된 정보글, 문제 해결 가이드,
기타 전문 정보글을 검색하세요.

How can I reset my hosting account?

Modified on:
reset account reload account reset reload

Using the Reload Account feature on your website's Control Panel, you can reload (or in other words reset) your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations. 

A fresh account with the very default settings will be re-created. This can help you remove all default files created by Website Builder or Autoinstaller, so you will be able to install new scripts without any errors afterwards. It's also great if your website is full of malware.

This action cannot be undone, so be please careful, all of the files and settings will be permanently deleted.